FEED ME

Zombies and blogging. What’s not to like?

I have just finished my book*, and it was good. Very good. In retrospect, I probably should have mentioned it on here sooner, considering how it’s about Zombies. And how the main characters (Georgia and Shaun Mason, for those who wish to know) have a blog.

The even worse news; they have chainsaws. CHAINSAWS!

Anyway, to answer your questions:

01 – Yes there are sequels.

02 – Hell yes, I’m going to read them!

03 – The author, as you can see up there, is Mira Grant.

04 – “Images May Disturb You” and “Hail to the King”.

05 – Less than 2 weeks.

06 – Zombie horses.

08 – I have at least 3 for any house that I’m in, although unlike Mira Grant, I do not “sleep with a Machete under my pillow”. That’s pretty awesome.

09 – Rick and Lois. They’re adorable!

10 – I never said that there would be a question 7 – get over it.

 

 

* This was where I should have mentioned that the title of the book was FEED. In all caps. But I put the picture there afterwards, so that should do. Unless you’re blind, in which case congratulations on reading this. And this. And this. And…

Posted on July 13, 2011, in Normal Type and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. You crazy shipper you 😛

Leave a Reply

