Case in point.

Yay, I’m already getting spam from idiots!

After writing a brief message clarifying my position on lifts, I expected that people would read it, understand, and move on. So I was surprised when I checked my comments and found this hiding in the spam. This is the reason why I have a comment filter on.

I am bringing this to your attention because to call this commenter retarded would be an insult to the mentally handicapped. This is beyond stupid, it’s infantile, and infants get berated when they do wrong. And this is so very wrong.

So when you read this, bear in mind that I am not publicising this site. Fuck that shit! The links, as they stand, have been changed to fit where I think they should go. If you want to check out the inanity of this post, then you will have to paste them into your address bar manually. Consider it a tax on stupidity; or, more accurately, a mere fraction of the effort it would take to drag the intellect of a normal person down to this sort of hateful misogynistic crap. So, if you want to look, beware: HERE BE DRAGONS.

.

.

.

You’re going to read on? Such bravery!

Bear in mind that the footnotes are all mine – I’m sure this idiot couldn’t even find a footnote if you glued it to his forehead. (Actually, that would be quite hard to find…)

In the words of Pony Gaga:

I GO!

BOYCOTT AMERICAN WOMEN
Why American men should boycott American women

http://boycottamericanwomen.blogspot.com

I am an American man, and I have decided to boycott American women*. In a nutshell, American women are the most likely to cheat on you, to divorce you, to get fat, to steal half of your money in the divorce courts, don’t know how to cook or clean, don’t want to have children, etc.** Therefore, what intelligent man would want to get involved with American women?***

American women are generally immature, selfish, extremely arrogant and self-centered, mentally unstable, irresponsible, and highly unchaste****. The behavior of most American women is utterly disgusting, to say the least.*****

This blog is my attempt to explain why I feel American women are inferior to foreign women (non-American women), and why American men should boycott American women, and date/marry only foreign (non-American) women.******

BOYCOTT AMERICAN WOMEN!

Are you a man who is interested in marrying indian women? Please visit Indian-Wife.com, India’s 1st International Marriage Site:*******

http://www.indian-wife.com

Again, Rebecca Watson’s measured response proven entirely right.

Shit, I just checked out his site; it has a world map on it, showing the hits the dickbag was getting… From Sheffield, UK. Fuck, I feel dirty. But he doesn’t put a name on his blog, and all of his posts seem to be tirades against an imaginary set of women who are going around destroying the True America he knows and loves. This actually makes me feel horrible, and I am glad to be able to say that I do not agree with this man who seems to be on the payroll of Indian marriage sites. Which, by the way, seem to stick up for traditional American values like marriage only being a money thing and that all people are equal, but women are less equal than others.

If you are reading this, whoever commented that; I don’t ever want to hear from you again, unless you manage to traverse from the tragically sad and pathetic to being amusing. Because even as a Poe, you suck

Anyway, to clear your mind of such things, here is Coelasquid

Jonesy’s expression in panel 1 says it all.

* Well, duh.

** First off, LERN TO GRAMMER. Secondly, and seriously – so, those are the only things that any man could want in a wife? That they stay pretty, act like a servant, whilst not taking your money or having their own ideas about what it is they may want? Why do all troglodytes have such high standards?

*** Wikibombing, I know, but [CITATION NEEDED]. Not that that would justify any of this; it’s just good practice, even for convincing people of faulty premises.

**** Oh, and virgins! That’s the other thing that women need to be. Shit, I bet he’s sorry that he forgot that in his first list. And that we grew out of the dark ages.

***** Whereas American men are the picture of sanity and gentlemanly behaviour. I’m pretty sure that for every case this fucktard found to defend his case, I could find 3 to support mine.

****** “This blog is my attempt to explain why I feel women are inferior to the women in my head, and men in general, and why men should boycott American women, and women in general, until they stop childishly refusing to live up to the high expectations I, and every other man, expect them to live up to.”

******* Man, he’s not even subtle with the advertising, It’s almost like he’s… Captain Hammer; Corporate Tool!********

******** Seriously, this guy is on a paycheck.

Posted on July 17, 2011, in Feminism, Politics, Right Wing Nutters in America and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. OH HOW CUTE! POOR WITTLE BABY IS UPSET BECAUSE MEN ARE BOYCOTTING HER! BWAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. According to you, we’re just loosers why you worried about what we say and that we might be lying about how so many (not all) American Women, Anglo women for that matter behave?

    The evidence is around you if you care to look for it and I won’t point you to another no-marriage, type site, but a site from a woman that wrote a very popular book, Lori Gottlieb a writer for The Atlantic Magazine. – http://www.lorigottlieb.com/books-marry.php

    Allison Armstrong who says that woman have profoundly changed since the early 70’s and not always for the better. You can find several of her books and interviews on the internet.

    I suggest you read books from those two people and the Con’s sold to women about Feminism you can find it on You Tube and these are all women, some Liberal, some Conservative and they all see a problem and its less so with men and more with the overtly picky nature of American Women for all the wrong reasons.

  3. Anthony, she’s a brainwashed feminist whore. You can’t speak logic to her. But it’s true, if she thinks guys like you and me are losers, why is she so upset and pissed off about our Boycott American Women website? Sounds like someone has low self esteem and is too ignorant to admit it to herself.

  4. I really don’t know where to start…

    To clear up a point you seem to be fuzzy on, I AM A GUY. I’d have thought that’d be obvious considering my obvious mention of my penis in the previous post. So this is less about me feeling butthurt from being boycotted, and more about me being pissed off that I’m getting spam from idiots. Especially ones with whom I share genitalia.

    If you want to try to make a point; feel free. You have one comment left. Choose your words.

  5. Aaaand… you’re gone.

  6. You’re a [comment redacted for getting my nationality wrong; that’s a hangable offence for any ego-centric assholes out there, I warn you now. Also because the guy clearly has trouble reading, as he couldn’t read the comment above indicating my masculinity. Maybe he doesn’t understand what the word “penis” means…]

    [Oh, and also because it’s full of hateful, stupid, misogynist bullshit, peddled by, to and for morons, with just a smidgeon of homophobia. Thanks John!] the SCUM OF THE EARTH!

Leave a Reply

