Going to space!

Well, I’ve only been back a day, and already the internet has something wonderful for me, and by extension for you.

SMBC Theater had a kickstarter page. SMBC Theater had a target of $15,000. SMBC Theater broke that target over it’s knee by getting donations up to $75000! Now we get an awesome space opera comedy webseries written by Zach Weiner and James Ashby!

And, in their total and abject gratitude, they have released their DVD, “SMBC Theater goes to Hell” for free on youtube. And now I’m posting it here.

I can’t say how excited I am about what they have planned. I love SMBC, and have been totally thrown by how awesome SMBC Theater has been these last few years. And the concept of an actual show done by them is just more than I could hope. So, let’s see some fireworks!

 

 

Posted on August 22, 2011, in Stuff I found somwhere on an Internet. and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

