Instruction manuals, put where they belong.

This is a rather lovely analogy for religion, and I have to say not one I would have thought of myself. Except for the shoddily put-together, flatpack furniture aspect. I mean, whichever your personal “Good Book”, they do all seem to be missing a few screws, or at the very least an allan key to keep it from falling apart.

And with all the words and ideas appearing on screen, it’s easy to ignore the rather lovely piano being played in the background.

Thank you to Theramin Trees, and Jesus and Mo for linking me to him.

Posted on September 15, 2011, in Stuff I found somwhere on an Internet. and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I like it! Glad you could point me to this one.

Leave a Reply

