It can be done!

You can abridge My Little Pony! I’d had my doubts, but I have PROOF that it can be done well. Episode one, “The Perfect Swarm”, is here, courtesy of Sherclop Pones.

The tropes page describes it as a hurricane of puns, and that this is “faithfulness to the source material dialed up to eleven.” The home brewed music is awesome as well, enough for me to download the soundtrack.

 

 

Posted on November 9, 2011, in Stuff I found somwhere on an Internet., Tropes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

