In which I suck at deadlines…

I wish I could say that I’d planned this, that I was still closed for Christmas, but I wasn’t. I was just still celebrating.

I have listened to Cancer Bats. I just haven’t reviewed them yet.

I have also just been gotten into Awkward Zombie comics by the lovely ladyfriend, and that hasn’t helped. I have books, I have TV, and there is alcohol aplenty – all thanks to the solstice season. So I will tell you what I think of this modern metal album before the year is out. Until then I hope you can forgive me.

What I've been wasting my time on. This and MAUS.

Posted on December 30, 2011, in Normal Type, Stuff I found somwhere on an Internet. and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

