How did I not know about this already?

I am appalled that Scroobius Pip has had a solo album out for months, and I haven’t given him my money yet. The things that I could have been doing since then – listening to the album, seeing him play live, watching him cut his beard, buying a badge from his stand at a gig, failing to rap along with the words…

Well, soon I will do my best to rectify this. Don’t you worry about that. But until then, jasmine tea, revision, noodles and watching this video on repeat.

UPDATE:

And there’s more. Damn, he’s sounding good!

Usually it’d be sacrelidge to say such things when he’s not with dan, but I’m sure that he won’t mind, especially as he’s touring solo and gearing up for an album too.

Apparently, when playing live, dan sounds like this.

 

Posted on January 22, 2012, in Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

