Warning – No Saccharine Sweet reviewing this week

Wow, I really don’t think that I’m going to be able to have a review up this week, at least not until about Sunday. I know I’ve been really flaky recently about this whole “work ethic” thing, but my attention has been focussed elsewhere. Like on the last exams I may ever have to do.

I tell you what: you help me out with this, and I’ll have a review up on Thursday. Just click here and read some Hegel for me.

[beat]

Back already? Well, if you didn’t bother to click, or didn’t bother to read – good for you! You are officially SANE.

In response, have these three gifts.

  1. “Bork Bork Bork!”
  2. He Will Never Have A Girlfriend
  3. And Scott Pilgrim Comics.

See you in a few days! Maybe sooner; probably not.

 

(On the plus side, though, I think I have just managed the best set of tags in human history.)

Posted on January 24, 2012, in Normal Type, The Hang of Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

