Defending Free Expression with Other People’s Words

Right now, a speech is going on in London (and in various other places round the world) which I thoroughly wish to be attending, but cannot. This is because I am currently at work, (I’ve kindly asked the sentient AI in my room to post this for me once it’s done ironing my socks), and am in another county.

I’ve mentioned this all before, about why we need to defend our free speech, and why this is happening now, and what the fuck is going on.

So, I’ve been thinking of how best to show my support. And this what I’ve come up with:

SKEPTICAL COMIC REPOSTS FOR EVERYONE!

I had to use this, if only because it started the ball rolling.

Posted on February 11, 2012, in Atheism & Skepticism and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

