Reinformed!

I know today is supposed to be a day of talking about free expression, but I can’t help myself. So I shall have to freely express some joy, then!

As you probably all know, I am a total Mass Effect/Bioware fanboy. Seriously – huge! Well, Borderhouse was kind enough to link me to this; the long awaited, finally arrived, all-FemShep trailer for Mass Effect 3. And it is awesome!

Even if it means that I’m gonna have to get it on Origin, I don’t care. Tell your friends (who work at Gamestation, natch) we’re coming for them!

Posted on February 11, 2012, in Gaming Stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I’m sorry for your incoming malware, Mr. Napalm. Origin has turned me off ME3 for good.

  2. Phoebe’s brother installed it to play the demo. He’s still in intensive care…

Leave a Reply

