I’ve just seen Amanda Palmer naked

I mean “I’ve just watched the video for her newest song with her new band I did not know that she had a new band They sound really good I like this song It has a lot of cool wordplay and stuff You should totally watch that video above unless you do not like nudity.”

*blush*

*runs off to have a cold shower*

… Now that I’m back, I also want to point out that her and her husband are literally the coolest people on the planet. And that I need to listen to EVEN MORE of her music and read EVEN MORE of his books.

Because. Just because.

Do they have an album (Amanda Palmer and the Grand Theft Orchestra, not Amanda Palmer and Neil Gaiman)? Yes. Yes they do.

Posted on July 18, 2012, in Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

